Dates & Times

Term Dates 2022

Term 1 2022

Tuesday 1st February - Thursday 14th April 

Closed:

Auckland Anniversary, Waitangi Day, Good Friday, Saturday 16th, Sunday 17th April and Easter Monday

We are open for the weekend lessons over other the long weekends unless a public holiday

Term 2 2022

Monday 2nd May - Sunday 10th July

Closed:

Queens Birthday Monday 6th June 

Matariki Friday 24th June

We are open Saturday and Sunday's of the Long Weekends

Term 3 2022

Monday 25th July - Thursday 2nd October

No Public Holiday's During this Term

Term 4 2022

Monday 17th October - Monday 19th December

Closed:

Labour Day 24th October

Holiday Block Courses 2022

January Holiday Block Course 2022

Holiday Block Course 1A, 1B, 1C, 1D

1A Wednesday 5th – Friday 7th - 3 day course

1B Monday 10th – Friday 14th 

1C Monday 17th – Friday 21st

1D Monday 24th – Friday 28th 

 

End of Term 1 2022 School Holidays

Holiday Block Course 2A and 2B

Block 2A is 4 days from Tuesday 19th April - Friday 22nd April

Closed Easter Monday 18th April

Block 2B is 4 days from Tuesday 26th April - 29th April 

Closed Anzac Monday 25th April

End of Term 2 2022 School Holidays

Holiday Block 3A Monday 11th July - Friday 15th July

Holiday Block 3B Monday 18th July - Friday 22nd July 

End of Term 3 2022 School Holidays

Holiday Block 4A Monday 3rd - Friday 7th October

Holiday Block 4B Monday 10th - Friday 14th October

We run our lessons based on the Primary School, 4 Term system - this gives you the choice to have a short break over the holidays or try our Holiday Block Courses. Children come to one lesson a week during term time. Each term usually runs for 10 weeks. If one of your lessons falls on a public holiday weekend this is taken into account and your term fees reduced. Find our prices here.

Our Baby Lessons and Pre-School Lessons are held Monday - Thursday 9am - 1pm and 2pm - 3pm, Fridays 10am - 3pm, and Saturdays 8.30am - 4.30pm, Sundays 10am - 2pm

Our School Age Lessons are held Monday - Friday afternoons between 3pm and 6.30pm, and Saturdays 8.30am - 4.30pm, Sundays 10am - 2pm

Classes suitable for your child's ability are scheduled at various times each session. Please contact our office for suitable times for your child. We schedule our classes to meet the demands of our customers and prefer you to let us know your avaliability. The classes roll up levels with your children meaning once they have a space they can generally stay at that time each term unless they fall behind or advance ahead of the other children or your schedule requires you to request a change of time for the following term.