Dates & Times

Term Dates 2019

Term 1 2019

Monday 4th February - Saturday 13th April 2019 (Casey Ave)

Monday 4th February - Friday 12th April 2019 (Peachgrove Intermediate Pool) 

Closed:
Waitangi Day: Tuesday 6th February 2019 

Term 2 2019

Monday 29th April - Saturday 6th July 2019 (Casey Ave)

Closed: 
Queens Birthday Weekend: Saturday 1st - Monday 3rd June 2019

Term 3 2019

Monday 22nd July - Saturday 28th September 2019 (Casey Ave)

Term 4 2019

Monday 14th October - Saturday 21st December 2019 (Casey Ave)

Monday 11th November - Friday 20th December 2019 (Peachgrove Pool)

Closed:
Labour Weekend: Saturday 26th - Monday 28th October 2019 

Holiday Block Courses 2019

January 2019 Holidays

7th - 11th January (Peachgrove Pool)

14th - 18th January (Peachgrove Pool)

21st - 25th January (Peachgrove Pool)

Term 1 - Term 2 2019 Holidays

15th - 18th April (Casey Ave)

Term 2 - Term 3 2019 Holidays

8th July - 12th July (Casey Ave)

15th July - 19th July (Casey Ave)

Term 3 - Term 4 2019 Holidays

30th September - 4th October (Casey Ave)

7th October - 11th October (Casey Ave)

We run our lessons based on the Primary School 4 Term system - this gives you the choice to have a short break over the holidays or try our Holiday Block Courses. Children come to one lesson a week during term time. Each term usually runs for 10 weeks. If one of your lessons falls on a public holiday weekend this is taken into account and your term fees reduced. Find our prices here.

Our Baby Lessons and Pre-School Lessons are held Monday - Thursday 9am - 1pm and 2pm - 3pm, Fridays 10am - 3pm, and Saturdays 8.30am - 4.30pm.

Our School Age Lessons are held Monday - Friday afternoons between 3pm and 6.30pm, and Saturdays 8.30am - 4.30pm.

Classes suitable for your child's ability are scheduled at various times each session. Please contact our office for suitable times for your child. We schedule our classes to meet the demands of our customers and prefer you to let us know your avaliability. The classes roll up levels with your children meaning once they have a space they can generally stay at that time each term unless they fall behind or advance ahead of the other children or your schedule requires you to request a change of time for the following term.