Dates & Times

Term Dates 2018

Term 1 2018

Tuesday 30th January - Sunday 15th April 2018 (Casey Ave)

Monday 5th February - Friday 23rd March 2018 (Peachgrove Intermediate Pool) 

Closed:
Waitangi Day: Tuesday 6th February 2018 
Easter Weekend: Friday 30th March - Monday 2nd April 2018

Term 2 2018

Monday 30th April - Sunday 8th July 2018 (Casey Ave)

Closed: 
Queens Birthday Weekend: Saturday 3rd - Monday 4th June 2018

Term 3 2018

Monday 23rd July - Sunday 30th September 2018 (Casey Ave)

Term 4 2018

Monday 15th October - Sunday 16th December 2018 (Casey Ave)

Monday 12th November - Friday 14th December 2018 (Peachgrove Pool)

Closed:
Labour Weekend: Saturday 20th - Monday 22nd October 2018 

Holiday Block Courses 2018

January 2018 Holidays

8th - 12th January (Peachgrove Pool)

15th - 19th January (Peachgrove Pool)

22nd - 26th January (Peachgrove Pool)

Term 1 - Term 2 2018 Holidays

16th - 20th April (Casey Ave)

Term 2 - Term 3 2018 Holidays

9th July - 13th July (Casey Ave)

16th July - 20th July (Casey Ave)

Term 3 - Term 4 2018 Holidays

1st October - 5th October (Casey Ave)

8th October - 12th October (Casey Ave)

We run our lessons based on the Primary School 4 Term system - this gives you the choice to have a short break over the holidays or try our Holiday Block Courses. Children come to one lesson a week during term time. Each term usually runs for 10 weeks. If one of your lessons falls on a public holiday weekend this is taken into account and your term fees reduced. Find our prices here.

Our Baby Lessons and Pre-School Lessons are held Monday - Thursday 9am - 1pm and 2pm - 3pm, Fridays 1030am - 3pm, Saturday and Sunday mornings 9am - 1pm.

Our School Age Lessons are held Monday - Friday afternoons between 3pm and 6.30pm, Saturday and Sunday mornings between 9am and 1pm.

Classes suitable for your child's ability are scheduled at various times each session. Please contact our office for suitable times for your child. We schedule our classes to meet the demands of our customers and prefer you to let us know your avaliability. The classes roll up levels with your children meaning once they have a space they can generally stay at that time each term unless they fall behind or advance ahead of the other children or your schedule requires you to request a change of time for the following term.